This Graduate is Ahead of Schedule

output_1BMdmo

I’m thrilled to share with you that I’ll be graduating a semester early and taking my sunny frame of mine (and brand spankin’ new UF Journalism degree!) to New York City come January.

I can’t wait to finally make the city that happily adopted me this summer into my official home.

And with this upcoming absence of classes, club meetings and student paper brainstorming sessions, I’m about to have a ton of time open for freelance and full-time positions. Have an upcoming project that requires some fashion journo know-how? I’d love to collaborate with you!

Please feel free to check out my stuff and drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

